SMPL Webinar

Mediation: how to solve an interpersonal conflict effectively and prevent it from developing into a painful game?

marker.png

soon

Speaker: Sergey Melnichenko

The date:

05/15/2020

Time:

19:00

A place:

ONLINE ZOOM

Cost:

250 UAH

We will analyze the topic of interpersonal conflicts for spare parts using the practice of mediation.
Deep. With practice.


What's in store for you?

2.5 hours (intermittently) of intensive work. The first part - we will discuss the psychological characteristics of the origin, course and extinction of conflict situations, study the technique of conflict mediation and take part in a live demonstration of this practice. The rest of the time is practice in micro groups. In the process, you will receive all the necessary materials and instructions for a beginner mediator.
As a result, you will receive a fundamental theory of conflict management for starting the practice of mediation and a ready-to-use tool in your case of knowledge and skills. You will practice mediation in micro groups solving difficult life and work situations. An experienced expert will be with you all the time for help and advice.

 

PhD in Psychology, member of the Ukrainian community of transactional analysis and the National Psychological Association of Ukraine, Scrum Master of three R&D teams at Terrasoft, Agile Coach at Simplesense.

Sergey Melnichenko

SMPL Webinar

Медиация: как решить межличностный конфликт эффективно и не дать ему перерасти в болезненную игру?

soon

Спикер: Сергей Мельниченко

Дата:

15/05/2020

Время:

19:00

Место:

ONLINE ZOOM

Стоимость:

250 грн

Мы будем разбирать по запчастям тему межличностных конфликтов используя для проработки практику медиации.
Глубоко. С практикой.


Что вас ждёт?

2,5 часа (с перерывами) интенсивной работы. Первая часть - обсудим психологические особенности зарождения, протекания и угасания конфликтных ситуаций, изучим технику медиации конфликтов и примем участие в живой демонстрации данной практики. Остальное время - практика в микрогруппах. В процессе вы получите все необходимые материалы и инструкции начинающего медиатора.
В результате вы получите фундаментальную теорию по конфликтологии для начала практики медиации и готовый к использованию инструмент в свой чемоданчик знаний и умений. Медиацию вы будете практиковать в микрогруппах решая сложные жизненные и рабочие ситуации. Всё время с вами будет опытный эксперт для помощи и консультаций.

 

кандидат психологических наук, член украинского сообщества транзактного анализа и национальной психологической ассоциации Украины, Scrum Master трёх R&D команд в Terrasoft, Agile Coach в Simplesense. 

Сергей Мельниченко

Contacts

Saksaganskogo str.  10/40
Kyiv | Ukraine

+380 63 495 36 22 - тренинги
+380 97 174 30 69 - заказ planning cards

info@simplesense.com.ua

  • Белый Facebook Icon
  • Белый Instagram Иконка